Minesweeper World Record

Expert level in 38 seconds. Damn, I can’t even finish intermediate in that time.

4 comments so far

  1. Chris on

    Wow, that’s amazing. I can’t even look at the numbers that fast. Also, welcome to 9rules.

  2. Pigs Sty on

    I wonder issit edited. Yes obviously there’s no way anyone can see the numbers. One can easily video edit the timing.

  3. exterminator new jersey on

    Awesome info it is without doubt. My boss has been seeking for this update.

  4. insolvency london on

    Hey, I added your link: http://gemssty.com/2006/11/25/minesweeper-world-record to my page under the title Minesweeper World Record Gems Sty.


Leave a Reply

