Away from blog

You’d probably not see new entries for the next week or so – I’d be away on a business trip to China, and if that’s not enough, my hard disk is also refusing to work – looks like it has crashed and died.

In the meantime, look out for interesting tidbits yourself – or shout out how you missed me in the comments below (wahahah)!

4 comments so far

  1. Joshua on

    You have a very nice blog 🙂 I don’t believe you need help from the Blog Critic at all 🙂 Keep up the good work!

  2. Joshua on

    Hope you are enjoying your trip 🙂

  3. Gems Sty on

    Hi Joshua,

    Thanks for your encouraging comments! I’m back from China now, and my hard disk apparently is back to normal (for now at least – keeping my fingers crossed) – though my blogging frequency my drop a little because of heavy workload 😦

  4. agegnalaype on

    A Seattle Transferral Repair and Service Betray dedicated to broadcasting vamp and rebuilding, Snag a grasp at Vamp, Machine Revamping, Hindquarters End Into working order, 4X4 Put back in, Effort crease Repair, Fashionable Carrying, Worn Transmission, Forwarding parts and more..

    transmission seattle


Leave a Reply

