A milestone…

one-million-view1

Would just like to take a break from regular program to mark this milestone – where the blog has crossed 1 million page views. Big sites may get these stats in a day, a week, or a month, but Gems Sty grows organically and slowly – it’s been just about 27 months from the first post.

Many thanks to loyal readers, occassional browsers and all – I hope Gems Sty has brought something to you. And if you have any suggestions or wish to see more/less of some stuff, do shout out in the comments too!

7 comments so far

  1. Gman on

    Congrats! I found this blog searching for design inspiration, and I’ve come back every couple days since. Keep up the good work!

  2. Darren G on

    Congrats Gem, big fan of the blog. Keep up the good work.

  3. A.Giani on

    I would like to congratulate you, this is amazing! I have RSS subscription to your blog and usually start my day with reading it, very inspiring, keep up the good work!
    best wishes from Toronto, Canada 🙂

  4. Moh on

    I found this blog through another blog and found industrial design stuff and lots of other cool stuff I had to rss it. CONGRATULATIONS one this milestone! Gems Sty rocks! Keep up the good work!

  5. nc on

    congrats! i enjoy reading your blog. lots of interesting stuff. have been a regular, albeit silent, reader since stumbling on the complaints choir post and commenting on it 🙂

    n

  6. J on

    Hi, I was bought to your “Copycat Cars” post which I already forgot how I got it in the first place. Been a regular reader since. Hey, have fun reaching 2,000,000, which I will definitely contribute to.

  7. pris on

    of cos’ I am your loyal fan. heh. I like your post about the genometrics. The argument or the juxtapose led to more nice thoughts. 🙂


Leave a Reply

